Devon Horse Show & Country Fair Staff

Director of Events

Elly VandeMerkt
(610) 964-0550 x 204
elly@devonhorseshow.org
*General horse show questions can be directed here!

Director of Development & Sponsorship

Claire Bailey
(610)964-0550 x 219
claire.bailey@devonhorseshow.org 

Sponsorship Sales

Miriam Volikas
(610)357-6490
miriam@devonhorseshow.org 

IT 

Claire Costello
(610)964-0550 x 209
claire@devonhorseshow.org 

Facilities Director

Graham McCleary
(610) 964-0550 x 205
graham@devonhorseshow.org

Financial Director

Paul Saylor
(610) 964-0550 x 217
paul@devonhorseshow.org

Director of Ticket Sales

Pat Rees
(610) 964-0550 x218
pat@devonhorseshow.org

Ticket Office Direct Contact:
(610)688-2554
tickets@devonhorseshow.org

 

Office Staff

Ginny Maguire
(610)964-0550 x 227
ginny@devonhorseshow.org

Kas Savage
(610)964-0550 x 203
kas@devonhorseshow.org

Evan Brazunas
(610)964-0550 
evan@devonhorseshow.org