Directory

Phone
Advertising (610) 964-0550 x 204
Box Holders (610) 688-2554
Devon Country Fair (610) 525-2533
Devon Fall Classic (610) 964-0550
Entries (610) 964-2723
Fax (610) 964-1608
Feed Orders (610) 964-8407
Facility Rental (610) 964-0550
Horse Show Office (610) 964-0550
Sponsorship (610) 964-0550 x 204
Stable Office (610) 688-2665
Tickets and Tables (610) 688-2554
Vendors – Horse Show
Country Fair
(610) 964-0550 x 204
(610) 525-2533
Email
Devon Country Fair countryfair@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Country Fair Volunteer Info volunteer@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Horse Show General Info info@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Fall Classic elly@devonhorseshow.org
Box Seating & Ticket Office tickets@devonhorseshow.org
Entries entries@devonhorseshow.org
Facility Rental elly@devonhorseshow.org
Press elly@devonhorseshow.org 
Sponsorship sponsorship@devonhorseshow.org
Vendors (Horse Show) elly@devonhorseshow.org
Vendors (Country Fair) vendors@devonhorseshow.org
Mail
Devon Horse Show Office PO Box 865,
Devon, PA 19333
Devon Horse Show Office
(for GPS and UPS & FedEx Deliveries)
23 Dorset Road,
Devon, PA 19333
Do not use for US Postal Service
Devon Country Fair Office PO Box 925,
Southeastern, PA 19399
Box Seating & Ticket Office PO Box 742,
Devon, PA 19333
Devon Horse Show Entries PO Box 158,
Devon, PA 19333