Contact Us

Phone
Box Holders(610) 688-2554
Devon Country Fair(610) 525-2533
Devon Fall Classic(610) 964-0550
Entries/Show Office(610) 964-2723
Fax(610) 964-1608
Feed Orders(610) 964-8407
Facility Rental(610) 964-0550
Administrative Office(610) 964-0550
Sponsorship(610) 964-0550 x 219
Stable Office (during show only)(610) 688-2665
Tables(610) 688-2554
Tickets(610) 688-2554
Vendors (Horse Show)
Vendors (Country Fair)
(610) 964-0550
(610) 525-2533
Email
Devon Country Faircountryfair@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Country Fair Volunteersvolunteer@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Clubevan@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Horse Show General Infoinfo@devonhorseshow.org
Devon Fall Classicinfo@devonhorseshow.org
Box Seating & Ticket Officetickets@devonhorseshow.org
Entriesentries@devonhorseshow.org
Facility Rentalevents@devonhorseshow.org
PressClick to email our Press Team
Sponsorshipjen@devonhorseshow.org
Vendors (Horse Show)info@devonhorseshow.org
Vendors (Country Fair)vendors@devonhorseshow.org
Mail
Devon Horse Show OfficePO Box 865
Devon, PA 19333
Devon Horse Show Office
(for GPS and UPS & FedEx Deliveries)
23 Dorset Road
Devon, PA 19333
Do not use for US Postal Service
Devon Country Fair OfficePO Box 882
Devon, PA 19333
Box Seating & Ticket OfficePO Box 742
Devon, PA 19333
Devon Horse Show EntriesPO Box 158
Devon, PA 19333

 

Devon Horse Show & Country Fair Staff
Country FairCarolyn Yagley(610) 964-0550 x 225
Director of EventsGeneral Email(610) 964-0550 x 234
Development & SponsorshipJen Glisk(610) 964-0550 x 219
AdministrationClaire Costello(610) 964-0550 x 214
Facilities DirectorGraham McCleary(610) 964-0550 x 205
Director of FinancePaul Saylor(610) 964-0550 x 217
Assistant Director of FinancePatti O’Shea(610) 964-0550 x 229
Director of Ticket SalesPat Rees(610) 964-0550 x 218
Ticket OfficeDirect Contact(610) 688-2554
Office StaffEvan Brazunas(610) 964-0550 x 234
Office StaffClaire Costello(610) 964-0550 x 214
Office StaffGinny Maguire(610) 964-0550 x 227
Office StaffKas Savage(610) 964-0550 x 203